Easy Breezy

The second post for my collaboration with Girl Party is this really edgy tank. Now just a quick heads up, if you happen to click onto their website, you may see me! Yes, Girl Party and I worked together to shoot some pieces for their online store. I was beyond thrilled to work with them at a more personal level than just a brand influencer. Aside from the gorgeous photos taken for these sunnies and dress, we also did a fun little Interview

I definitely loved working with their jeans, but this tank was just as fun. Different from my classic white and navy combo, a change of black with light colored pants was perfect for a sunny day out in Long Beach. Flowy, but fitted is my favorite. When walking in the Downtown area, you can hit those shady spots but also the sun may blare down on your back. Now, I don’t know about you, but if I’m walking and enjoying the city, I will most likely start getting a little sweaty. The fact that it’s flowy, just means that there will be air coming in and out! Bonus points to you, Girl Party

If these photos haven’t convinced you enough that their clothing is spot on, check out our photoshoot on their website, new pieces coming in all the time. 

Use code “BELLE20” at checkout for 20% off your entire purchase at shopgirlparty.com.

Tank : c/o Girl Party

Necklace : c/o Girl Party

Photographer : Tricia Cacho

 

 

 

Posted by

Part Time Writer + Full Time Coffee Enthusiast && LOS ANGELES NATIVE

Leave a Reply

